If you have not requested any dietary exclusions, the following ingredients or allergens could be contained in your cake. Please ask for recipe details:
Dairy (Butter, milk,cream,yogurt)
Cereals containing gluten (wheat, oats, rye, barley)
Tree nuts/nut oils.
Soya (from soya milk)
Lethicin (from some confection products, please ask)
MAY contain traces of:
Crustacean and fish oils in some food colourings (please ask).